Browse Categories
Browse by Manufacturer
Mailing Lists
Merchant Services


Your Price: $14.95
Item Number: 00240098
GENRE _: Standards
FORMAT: Fake Book

Song list:
  • Call Me
  • Memories Of You
  • All By Myself
  • Alright, Okay, You Win
  • Autumn In New York
  • Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
  • Blame It On My Youth
  • C'est Magnifique
  • C'est Si Bon (It's So Good)
  • Cabaret
  • Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
  • Everybody Loves My Baby (But My Baby Don't Love Nobody But Me)
  • For All We Know
  • (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
  • The Girl From Ipanema (Garota De Ipanema)
  • The Glory Of Love
  • Harlem Nocturne
  • Heat Wave
  • I Got The Sun In The Morning
  • I Have Dreamed
  • I Love Paris
  • I Won't Dance
  • I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
  • I'm Beginning To See The Light
  • I'm Sitting On Top Of The World
  • I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  • I've Got The World On A String
  • If I Loved You
  • If I Were A Bell
  • In The Still Of The Night
  • It's De-Lovely
  • Lost In The Stars
  • Love, Look Away
  • Love Me Or Leave Me
  • Lovely To Look At
  • Makin' Whoopee!
  • A Man And A Woman (Un Homme Et Une Femme)
  • Moonglow
  • My Heart Stood Still
  • Ole Buttermilk Sky
  • On A Slow Boat To China
  • One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
  • People Will Say We're In Love
  • September Song
  • So Nice (Summer Samba)
  • The Song Is Ended (But The Melody Lingers On)
  • Till There Was You
  • The Very Thought Of You
  • We Kiss In A Shadow
  • What A Wonderful World
  • What'll I Do?
  • When My Baby Smiles At Me
  • When The Red, Red Robin Comes Bob, Bob Bobbin' Along
  • Younger Than Springtime

ISBN: 0793568439 EAN: 9780793568437 UPC: 73999400984 Width: 9 Length: 12 Pages: 120

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.